Header Image
All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

The operational status of WISEflow.net and its integrations.

Integration Portal




Operational

Authentication




Operational

Main application




Operational

WISEflow API




Operational

CRM




Operational

Response time

475.79ms




Uptime

100.00%




Response time

494.00ms




Uptime

100.00%




Response time

509.13ms




Uptime

100.00%




Scheduled Maintenance

WISEflow October ReleasePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

October 27, 2023 21:00 - October 28, 2023 01:00 CEST
October 27, 2023 19:00 - October 27, 2023 23:00 UTC

Components

Integration Portal, Authentication, Main application, WISEflow API, CRM

Locations

EduGain, Feide, ID-porten, UNIlogin, Access Token, WISEflow Standard Login, MitID/NemLogin, FLOWoral, FLOWlock, Integration portal, FLOWassign, SIS-DK, FS, STADS, SITS Brunel, FLOWmonitor, FLOWmulti, FLOWattend, SITS AUB, Censor-It, Intrapol, MetaDir, UCFMD, WAYF, API access, Log Access, Message Service, Similarity Service (Ouriginal), Similarity Service (Turnitin), Praktikportalen, Zendesk, ESAS, Banner, Ladok KAU, Ladok ORU, Ladok LiU, SITS Malta, SITS UCL, Author service

Description

Access to WISEflow will be restricted during the maintenance window.

29

Days Until Next Maintenance

0

Active Maintenances

0

Active Incidents

History (Last 30 days)

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Main application


Locations

Similarity Service (Ouriginal)




September 20, 2023 15:07 CEST
September 20, 2023 13:07 UTC
[Investigating] Ouriginal has reported an incident where similarity reports can be unavailable when loading the report. You can follow their status here: https://status.ouriginal.com/incidents/s2w0rr78p8wy

September 21, 2023 09:44 CEST
September 21, 2023 07:44 UTC
[Resolved] Ouriginal has fixed the issue they were having with opening reports.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Main application


Locations

FLOWlock, FLOWmulti




August 19, 2023 10:39 CEST
August 19, 2023 08:39 UTC
[Identified] We are currently having an issue with the new version of the lockdown browser for Windows 2.1.1.02 where the required implementation from the August release can make the browser session invalid. We are currently looking into implemented a fix and will keep you updated.

August 19, 2023 11:04 CEST
August 19, 2023 09:04 UTC
[Resolved] We have implemented the fix to remove the requirement of the new lockdown browser versions. This has resolved the issue and the lockdown browser session can be loaded as normal on FLOWlock and FLOWmulti. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will follow up with a post mortem, which will explain the cause of the incident in further details.

September 13, 2023 09:24 CEST
September 13, 2023 07:24 UTC
[Resolved] The underlying issue with the new version has been fixed and the requirement to use 2.1.1.02 was reimplemented on the 8th of September as part of fixing the underlying issue. A post mortem has been made to explain the issue and solution in further details: https://wiseflow.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/articles/10560592241436-19-August-2023-Lockdown-browser-issue-on-Windows-versions
Login issues (502 errors)Partial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Authentication


Locations

EduGain, Feide, ID-porten, MitID/NemLogin, WAYF




September 5, 2023 20:31 CEST
September 5, 2023 18:31 UTC
[Monitoring] There might be users that will experience 502 errors. If this is the case we recommend that the browser is force reloaded (CTRL+SHIFT+R / CMD + SHIFT + R / CTRL + F5) and/or the cached is cleared.

September 8, 2023 13:40 CEST
September 8, 2023 11:40 UTC
[Resolved] We have not heard of or noticed any issues since the implementation of the fix on the 5th of september and we consider this incident resolved.
ID-porten login issuesPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Authentication


Locations

ID-porten




August 21, 2023 10:37 CEST
August 21, 2023 08:37 UTC
[Investigating] We are currently experiencing an issue with the ID-porten login option and are in contact with the supplier to investigate it further. We will keep you updated.

August 21, 2023 15:22 CEST
August 21, 2023 13:22 UTC
[Identified] We have identified the problem and are currently looking into creating and implemented a potential solution.

August 22, 2023 11:06 CEST
August 22, 2023 09:06 UTC
[Identified] A potential solution has unfortunately still not been found. We are thoroughly looking for a solution to the identified problem. More info will be available with further updates.

August 30, 2023 10:30 CEST
August 30, 2023 08:30 UTC
[Identified] A solution has unfortunately not yet been found. We are still looking into the issue with help from ID-porten to hopefully find a solution as soon possible.

August 30, 2023 15:55 CEST
August 30, 2023 13:55 UTC
[Identified] A solution has yet to be found. We are currently awaiting a report from the supplier of ID-porten, Digdir, which will hopefully give us more insight into a solution to the issue that is preventing users from using Bank-ID to login to Wiseflow.

September 1, 2023 16:10 CEST
September 1, 2023 14:10 UTC
[Identified] We maintain ongoing communication with the supplier of ID-Porten, "Digdir", while actively exploring a range of approaches to resolve the issue as fast as possible. Continuous updates will be provided while we work on the issue.

September 5, 2023 20:28 CEST
September 5, 2023 18:28 UTC
[Monitoring] We have implemented a fix that should resolve the issue with ID-Porten logins. There might be users that will experience 502 errors. If this is the case we recommend that the browser is force reloaded (CTRL+SHIFT+R / CMD + SHIFT + R / CTRL + F5) and/or the cached is cleared.

September 8, 2023 13:07 CEST
September 8, 2023 11:07 UTC
[Resolved] We have not heard of or noticed any issues since the implementation of the fix on the 5th of september and we consider this incident resolved.

Description

WISEflow maintenance due to infrastructure update to the Authentication/login system. Access/Authentication to WISEflow will be restricted during the maintenance window.


Components

Authentication


Locations

EduGain, Feide, ID-porten, UNIlogin, Access Token, WISEflow Standard Login, MitID/NemLogin, WAYF


Schedule

September 5, 2023 20:00 - September 5, 2023 20:30 CEST
September 5, 2023 18:00 - September 5, 2023 18:30 UTC



September 5, 2023 20:00 CEST
September 5, 2023 18:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 5, 2023 20:30 CEST
September 5, 2023 18:30 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.